Kontakt                   Anfahrt                   Impressum                   
 

Team

 
 
 
Mario Schwalme
Steuerberater
Karol Murken
Steuerberater
 
Kontakt:
 
karol.murken@stb-murken-schwalme.de
mario.schwalme@stb-murken-schwalme.de
 
 
(033 85) 54 29 0
 

  Diplom-Kauffrau Vanessa Lange
Steuerberater

Tel.: 03385 - 5429542
E-Mail: vanessa.lange@stb-murken-schwalme.de


  Joachim Egge
Steuerfachangestellter

Tel.: 03385 - 5429519
E-Mail: joachim.egge@stb-murken-schwalme.de


  Ilonka Romig
Sekretariat

Tel.: 03385 - 5429515
E-Mail: ilonka.romig@stb-murken-schwalme.de


  Dörthe Michaelis
Steuerfachangestellte

Tel.: 03385 - 5429511
E-Mail: doerthe.michaelis@stb-murken-schwalme.de


  Bianka Schubert
Steuerfachangestellte

Tel.: 03385 - 5429512
E-Mail: bianka.schubert@stb-murken-schwalme.de


  Kathrin Winkelmann
Dipl.-Betriebswirtin

Tel.: 03385 - 5429520
E-Mail: kathrin.winkelmann@stb-murken-schwalme.de


  Christin Puhlmann
Steuerfachangestellte, Bilanzbuchhalterin

Tel.: 03385 - 5429523
E-Mail: christin.puhlmann@stb-murken-schwalme.de


  Mandy Müller
Steuerfachangestellte

Tel.: 03385 - 5429517
E-Mail: mandy.mueller@stb-murken-schwalme.de


  Bernd Müller
Steuerfachangestellter, Bilanzbuchhalter

Tel.: 03385 - 5429513
E-Mail: bernd.mueller@stb-murken-schwalme.de


  Sabine Dennstedt
Steuerfachangestellte, Bilanzbuchhalterin

Tel.: 03385 - 5429524
E-Mail: sabine.dennstedt@stb-murken-schwalme.de


  Jeannette Lindemann
Steuerfachangestellte

Tel.: 03385 - 5429521
E-Mail: jeannette.lindemann@stb-murken-schwalme.de


  Karsten Schlicht
Steuerfachangestellter

Tel.: 03385 - 5429562
E-Mail: karsten.schlicht@stb-murken-schwalme.de


  Jessica Murken
Finanzbuchhalterin

Tel.: 03385 - 5429543
E-Mail: jessica.murken@stb-murken-schwalme.de


  Karin Richter
Finanzbuchhalterin

Tel.: 03385 - 5429579
E-Mail: karin.richter@stb-murken-schwalme.de


  Christian Adam
Steuerfachangestellter

Tel.: 03385 - 5429580
E-Mail: christian.adam@stb-murken-schwalme.de


  Nadine Engler
Steuerfachwirtin

Tel.: 03385 - 5429584
E-Mail: nadine.engler@stb-murken-schwalme.de


  Keane Kraft
Auszubildender

Tel.: 03385 - 5429585
E-Mail: keane.kraft@stb-murken-schwalme.de


© 2018 stb-murken-schwalme.de